VMBO / Johannes Bosco

Hectorlaan 7, 1702 CL Heerhugowaard
t 072 574 10 21 | f 072 572 12 53
e infojb@trinitascollege.nl

locatie JB2
Windmolen 4, 1703 PS Heerhugowaard

Schoolleiding

Directie:
Directeur


mw B. (Bernadette) Nouwen
b.nouwen@trinitascollege.nl

Adjunct-directeuren

onder- en bovenbouw tl
dhr. A. (Aad) de Vries
a.devries@trinitascollege.nl

onder- en bovenbouw bl
dhr. C.J.F.A. (Carl) Stegmann
c.stegmann@trinitascollege.nl
Teamleiders:
theoretische leerweg
onderbouwbovenbouw

leerjaar 1 en 2 tl
mw. D. (Diny) Kotterer-Horst
d.kotterer@trinitascollege.nl

leerjaar 3 en 4 tl
dhr R.N.J. (Rob) Lieshout
r.lieshout@trinitascollege.nl
beroepsgerichte leerweg
onderbouwbovenbouw

leerjaar 1 en 2 bl
mw. B. (Brigitte) Smith
b.smith@trinitascollege.nl

leerjaar 3 en 4 bl
mw. E. (Edith) Pals
e.pals@trinitascollege.nl